Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David B. Shanker, MD -  - Dermatologist

David B. Shanker, MD

Dermatologist located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

16 total reviews

Dr. David B. Shanker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Shanker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Shanker is a great dermatologist. He is very patient friendly, smart and diagnoses skin conditions quickly. His office staff is very friendly. I am so glad that I found Dr. Shanker. I am a student from Indiana living in Chicago. I am sending my parents to him as well.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Shanker brings an extraordinary reservoir of experience to every patient appointment. He has an ability to diagnose quickly and accurately , always confirmed by test results . I have absolute confidence in him and his entire staff. They are stars!
Mario A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Grade A
Peter M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Shanker did a wonderful job in addressing my age spots and freckles on my face.
Joseph T.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am always very happy with my visits to Dr. Shanker.
Kassy K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Shanker is attentive, thorough, and generally provides great care for patients. The staff were also extremely hospitable and helpful. Great office!
Joe M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Laid back, knowledgeable, and very helpful.
Jim C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Shanker is attentive, knowledgable and empathetic. Couldn't recommend him more strongly. A fine doctor.
Justin S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I feel very comfortable and the staff treats me like I'm part of their family. Dr Shanker has helped me maintain healthy skin no matter what issues I'm having.
Alena P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional help for my dermatologist problem. I got appointment and was taken care of in a few minutes after arriving.
John F.
Submitted 01/11/19
Paul G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. is fantastic. Easy to schedule; accurate diagnosis. Problem fixed. Office staff is friendly and helpful too.
Mitch R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was pleased with my visit with Dr, Shanker. He seemed to be thorough and took his time with the examination. He explained his observations and answered my questions.
Nauman S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I really like David Shanker. He is very friendly makes me feel comfortable and overall just very personable.
Josh E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Shanker was pleasant and professional. The office was unintimidating, which made me feel comfortable, and the doctor made sure I understood what he was telling me. Also, unlike other doctors I've seen, he took the time to be sure all my questions were answered before he left the room. Great experience!
Fabian A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great experience, Dr.shanker is so down to earth and someone who will not stop until you are happy! All my acne has cleared within a month of seeing him! So awesome! The staff among the best I have met. Very loving and caring. At tentative to detail. Brenda is one of most genuine human being I have had the pleasure of meeting! Keep up the great customer service!(: